Chronic Pain Disorders:Best Arthritis Blogs for 2016

Standard

  I’m super stoked to be included on the list of Best Arthritis Blogs for 2016.  I’m even more stoked to be mentioned among many bloggers I’ve come to know as friends!  
How crazy is it to include bloggers among your friends? I will say that with those I’ve met in person, it’s a hilarious dance of I know you and you’ve read about many of my most personal feelings and experiences but we’ve never met and now here you are in person.  In other words, it’s awesome after you get over the initial weirdness. πŸ™‚ Same thing can be said about meeting people who read your blog.  I’m really more fun on my blog. πŸ˜‰

Read more and find some awesome blogs that if you’re not reading, you should be at: http://www.chronicpaindisorders.com/the-best-arthritis-blogs-for-2016/

Many many thanks to ChronicPainDisorders.com!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

