A VERY special request.

Standard

First and foremost, let’s support two of my favorite RA bloggers who have been nominated for Best Patient Blog 2009 over at medgadget!  You can vote once a day- need I say more??? :)  So head on over to medgadget and vote for Rheuma Blog and Infinity- it is.  Gotta help our fellow RA-ers! Note: you can only vote once a day from one computer- to vote for both, I (hypothetically) voted for one on my home computer and the other on my work computer.  Not that I would ever advocate working the system.

Second, it’s been a super busy week and I don’t have much to say.  Well, that’s not true.  I just don’t have time to say it.  But to sum things up, I’m feeling better, work is wild, it was 70 degrees last weekend and this weekend we’re forecasted for lots of snow (what???), and the cat has fleas again.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks so much for the shout-out, amandajohn. I thought we could only vote once. Period. This is MUCH better. Now I can go back and vote again for Musings of a Distracted Mind, and StorytellERdoc and my buddy WarmSocks and maybe even myself!

    How’s the NeverEndingCold? How’s that rotten flare? Thinking of you …

Leave a Reply

